Contact Us

Chicago Mailing Address/Contact

The Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont, Floor 2
Chicago, IL 60657

773.697.9693

NY Mailing Address/Contact

The Annoyance Theatre
367 Bedford Avenue, Basement
Brooklyn, NY 11211

718.569.7810

Managing Staff

Artistic Director, Founder
Mick Napier

Executive Producer, President
Jennifer Estlin
jennifer@theannoyance.com

Associate Director
Duke Harbison
duke@theannoyance.com

Resident Directors
Charley Carroll
Kyle Dolan
Megan Johns
Sam Locke
Ryan McDermott
Rebecca Sohn
Rich Sohn

Production Co-Ordinator
Chelsea Rendlen
chelsea@theannoyance.com

Resident Designer/Advisor
Lyn Pusztai
lyn@theannoyance.com

Chicago Class Administrator
Chris Kervick
classes@theannoyance.com

NY Executive Director
Philip Markle
philip@theannoyance.com

NY Admin Coordinator
Dylan Evans
dylan@theannoyance.com

Bar Manager
Pete Pereira
pete@theannoyance.com

Show Submissions

Got an idea for a show? Want to do it at The Annoyance? Great! Here are some things you should know.